The Bureau

 

Xaris Amanatidis

SEO & SEM Manager
 

Hendrik Birane

Partner Manager

hendrik@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

 

Kari Bøhler

Business Operations Specialist
 

Javier Capdevila

Partner Manager

javier@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Johan Chen

Full-Stack Developer
 

Pernille Ellehage

Content & Marketing Manager
 

Emil Eriksson

Business Operations Manager
 

Helene Øie Esparza

Content & Marketing Manager
 

Carlota Fernández

Country Manager

carlota@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Giselle Gómez

Partner Manager

giselle@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Kim Arne Hammerstad

Communications Manager

kim@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Cecilia Hast

Partner Manager

cecilia@nettbureau.se

Send email

 

Thomas Holden

Full-Stack Developer / Integration Manager
 

Victor Horn

Content & Marketing Manager
 

Ola Magnus Idland

Chief Marketing Officer

ola@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Marcus Jøsendal

Full-Stack Developer
 

Dag Kättström

Content & Marketing Manager
 

Thomas Andre Lekanger

Full-Stack Developer
 

Marlene Meineche

Partner Manager

marlene@nettbureau.se

Send email

 

Ingunn Mjønerud

Project Manager
 

Anna Nguyen

Content Specialist
 

Nora Geard Nygaard

User Experience Manager
 

David Oliva

Chief Growth Officer

david@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

 

Henriette Tomter Osnes

Illustrations & Graphic Design Manager
 

Álvaro Ramos

Content & Marketing Manager
 

Haakon Resaland

Analytics Manager
 

Benjamin Riis

Full-Stack Developer
 

Nadja Sjöström

Partner Manager

nadja@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

 

Anne Aas Sjøvik

Business Operations Manager
 

Eirin Skiaker

Content Specialist
 

Gjermund Stensrud

Content & Collaboration Manager
 

Heidi Straub

International Project Manager

heidi@nettbureau.no

Send email

 

Nora Sæter

Content Specialist
 

Fredrik Tveit

Chief Experience Officer

fredrik@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Alexander Tømmerås

Full-Stack Developer
 

Kristian Vinkenes

Chief Technology Officer

kristian@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Thomas Weidekamp

Content Specialist
 

Anders Øie

Chief Operating Officer

anders@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Gulbrand Øverbye

Chief Executive Officer

gulbrand@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

 

Sindre Øverås

Business Development Manager

sindre@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

#officelife

Nettbureau
Offices